Close

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM Dates
First Day of Term Wednesday 1 September 2021 - INSET DAY
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Friday 17 December 2021 (12.30pm for students)
Further Information
1 September 2021 Whole school INSET Day
2 September 2021 Yr 7 & Yr 12 students LFT in school and return home
3 September 2021

Yr 7 & Yr 12 students return to school

Yr 11 students LFT in school and return home

6 September 2021

Yrs 7, 11 & 12 in lessons 

Yr 9 & Yr 13 students LFT in school and return home

7 September 2021

Yrs 7, 9, 11, 12 & 13 in lessons

Yr 8 & Yr 10 students LFT in school and return home

8 September 2021 ALL STUDENTS IN LESSONS IN SCHOOL
 

Thursday 23 September 2021 - School closes at 12.30pm for all students

24 September 2021 - Whole school INSET Day

26 November 2021 - Whole school INSET Day

SPRING TERM Dates
First Day of Term Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Monday 21 to Friday 25 February 2022 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Friday 8 April 2022
Futher Information

INSET Day - 24 January 2022

INSET Day - 9 March 2022

SUMMER TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022  (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Thursday 21 July 2022 (12.30pm for students)
Further Information

INSET Day - 27 June 2022